Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Hidden

ebook
A thrilling new suspense novel from the bestselling author of No Way Out, perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter and Sandra Brown! Visit the shadowy side of North Carolina where a brother and sister are drawn into a dangerous mystery through an antique with a dark past...
At first glance, few would guess that Luna and Cullan Bodman are siblings. Cullan is efficient and serious while his younger sister Luna is a free spirit. When the two launch their furniture restoration shop/café—an offshoot of the family's longtime antique business—in an up-and-coming arts center, little do they know their unique talents may be their only defense in a matter of life and death.

When Luna gets a strange sense about a piece Cullan just acquired, the two find themselves uniting to solve a mystery that has far-reaching consequences—never knowing there are some who'll stop at nothing to claim what they believe is theirs. Despite their differences, Luna and Cullan know they can rely on each other—and this time, their lives may depend on it...

Expand title description text
Publisher: Zebra Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: August 24, 2021

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781420152333
  • Release date: August 24, 2021

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781420152333
  • File size: 3795 KB
  • Release date: August 24, 2021

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

A thrilling new suspense novel from the bestselling author of No Way Out, perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter and Sandra Brown! Visit the shadowy side of North Carolina where a brother and sister are drawn into a dangerous mystery through an antique with a dark past...
At first glance, few would guess that Luna and Cullan Bodman are siblings. Cullan is efficient and serious while his younger sister Luna is a free spirit. When the two launch their furniture restoration shop/café—an offshoot of the family's longtime antique business—in an up-and-coming arts center, little do they know their unique talents may be their only defense in a matter of life and death.

When Luna gets a strange sense about a piece Cullan just acquired, the two find themselves uniting to solve a mystery that has far-reaching consequences—never knowing there are some who'll stop at nothing to claim what they believe is theirs. Despite their differences, Luna and Cullan know they can rely on each other—and this time, their lives may depend on it...

Expand title description text