Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Broken Ones

Audiobook

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Paula Hawkins, Sarah A. Denzil's The Broken Ones is an unsettling psychological thriller that unearths shocking secrets and explores broken relationships.


Expand title description text
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc. Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781515992509
  • File size: 200174 KB
  • Release date: October 11, 2016
  • Duration: 06:57:01

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9781515992509
  • File size: 200438 KB
  • Release date: October 11, 2016
  • Duration: 06:56:59
  • Number of parts: 6

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

subjects

Fiction Thriller

Languages

English

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards, and Paula Hawkins, Sarah A. Denzil's The Broken Ones is an unsettling psychological thriller that unearths shocking secrets and explores broken relationships.


Expand title description text